My 6-Year Old Daughter’s Amazing Letter

“Mummy! Mummy!”, my 6 year old daughter tugs my arm.
I am in no mood to be disturbed.
“Yes?”, I answer impatiently
She shoves a piece of paper right under my nose. “Paste this letter on the pharmacy door for customers to read”
I read her note:

image

I am sooooo touched. My ever caring daughter is interested in my clients’ well being.

This prompted me to design an e-card just for you:

image

Hope you had a happy and fun-filled Christmas. New Year is around the corner. I wish you a prosperous 2017.

However, I have another very important message for you. I observed a disturbing Post-Christmas trend among kids. I have shared this in this video. Please take heed:

I wish you all the joy your heart can hold this season and throughout 2017

Leave a Reply

